PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jon

56 | Miami, Florida

I had my share, I drank my fill. And even though I'm satisfied, I'm hungry still to see whats down another road. And do it all over again.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a fun loving, sometimes neurotic floridian, transplanted 17 years ago, from Long Island,NY. I still hold on to my New York style and personality (hence the neurotic) and my love for the city. Family has always been very important to me, as crazy as they are, they are mine and my greatest support system. Laughter has been my priority in every type of relationship in my life. In my family I am surrounded by it, and my friends all tend to possess the ability to laugh at the highs as well as the lows and I have always been thankful for that. I am new to this medium of internet dating having recently and amicabily just gotten out of a 16 year relationship. I am not really interested in going back into the club scene at this point in my life. I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy their time by taking in cultural events, the occasional night club, working out, movies, and anything else this area has to offer. I also love the lazy afternoons around the house with the right person. The arts, music, great food (either at home cooking or out at the many great restaurants in the area) are all appealing to me. I believe anything can be exciting and fun with the right person. I take pride in my appearance and expect my partner to do the same. I am a very supportive person, loyal to a fault and tend to be non confrontational. I am not looking for drama in my life, just someone who wants to laugh and see where things go... I am willing to find out if you are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any