(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

I am a loving person who wants to meet new people that enjoy life, music, family, and places.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Im a woman who enjoy a nice dinner, a movie, a trip. I am looking for someone willing to share experience with me, have a cup of coffee outside and have a nice conversation. I'm not the club type of girl; I prefer places where you can have a conversation. I enjoy music very much, from country, rock, pop, to classical and jazz. I love my profession because it gives me the opportunity to help people every day. I would say I have the best profession in the world. I enjoy outdoors and I'm not scared of getting dirty with mud; on the other hand, when it is appropiate, I love an elegant outfit, high heels... I can cover the whole spectrum!!! If you are planning to impress me with cars, properties, etc, look the other way; I like people for who they are, and not for what they have. I believe in karma so I choose not to harm anyone. I believe every experience you have in life (good or bad) gives you wisdom and strength. I appreciate a partner who believe relationships should be like wine, better and better with time, full of gestures and nice surprises every now and then.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral