PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

R

51 | Miami, Florida

Unconventional Linguist seeking his Muse.....

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have more energy than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Spontaneous and young spirited, I see the glass half full..I am active and athletic, and quite social as well. I was born and raised in France, lived in other places; Multilingual and raised around different cultures I like to think globally. There are always several places in the world I want to visit. My friends say that I am caring and supportive, fun to be around, silly sometimes, passionate, cerebral too, adventurous and up for a challenge. They also like what I can make in the kitchen. Oh I forgot, I really like imported chocolate..but I'll share, and I cannot live without music, my ipod is never too far away. I love learning and discovering..; My ideal match......mmmmh; She is a woman who's comfortable in her own skin, fairly active and athletic as we may want to play outside together..; She is at ease in diverse settings, likes to party sometimes and other times entertain, as well as chill with a glass of wine on the couch watching a movie..ok, candles are fine too! She has to be my best friend, she's supportive and provides positive critique as well, and has a great sense of humor. I appreciate great conversations, about anything..and nothing at all. She has an open mind in regards to culture and life in general. I believe in the power of chemistry and energy, I would like to meet sooner than later once we establish a basic connection, so as not to waste each other's time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral