PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gianfranco

48 | Miami, Florida

i like to know a very kind woman who love speak , travel and talk .

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Cooking

in his own words...

I am a very kind men , i love women , i prefer she love go out to, i love hanging out with her , i don?t smoke , don?t drink , but i like love so much, i like work too, o lpve my job. i am a christian religion, my type of skin is white caucasian , but i donut care about the odor about my coupe, i work in my our sport store , i like travel, the nature , the animal , my fever food is pasta, pizza , hamburger , sushi , and many many more plate , i eat almost all , i drink just in social meeting, i like whisky, wine and beer , i don?t drink or taste another type of alcohol. some time i try it something different , but not if is some rare drink , i don?t like drug , i hope my future coupe have the same likes than me, but if she is different , i donut care to much just if she is a good person . My english is not to good , because i just came to this country , i just have the united state residence already , thanks god i don?t have any debit or problems to pay some future debit. i have lived in Venezuela, italy end now in miami.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree