(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

I would like to know the description of you. Who would be the man of your dream?

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Mature, outgoing, strong sense of humor, spontaneous, very positive, persistent, caring, easy going, understanding, practicing faithful Christian gentleman. Enjoy the outdoors, especially the ocean. Also like to bike, ski, and go to the gym. Like to travel, eat out- but prefer a home-cooked meal. Love treating a lady like a gift of God that she is. Seeking to build a new and different long lasting relationship that would flourish towards a future together. Feminine energetic Christian lady who valued good man and seeking a lasting relationship, that enjoys being at doors as well as at home watching a excellent movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any