(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

Throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a recent college graduate looking forward to what the future may bring. I'm generally an upbeat person with a positive outlook on life. I tend to be sarcastic so I hope you can take it and dish it back! I enjoy spending time with my family, exploring new places, cooking, crafting, and exercising. I feel happiest when I am able to bring joy to others or help those who are less fortunate. I enjoy just spending down time together but I also like getting dressed up for a night out. I'm looking for an assertive man who has big aspirations, knows what he wants, and will take the lead. I want a strong man who likes to be the protector but is still able to let his guard down and be gentle with me. I would like for him to be intelligent and witty and have an appreciation for the finer things. Ideally, he'll be funny, exciting, handsome, and a perfect gentleman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral