(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

There will always be changes.The best way to get through change.Always have a sense of humor.It all happens for a purpose.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love a great sense of humor (which I have) open-mindedness (which I'm working on), flexibility/compromise. I have learned these past few years about being more willing to look into myself and learn to be more compassionate and forgiving. I have taken a liking to spirituality more than "religion." I believe we are all connected and that it is very important to treat each other with honesty and respect. Speaking the truth has been challenging for me, but lately it is getting easier and it certainly is more freeing. I used to be afraid of hurting other people's feelings but now I know better. If I'm speaking from the heart, it's all going to be okay. If I had to say something nice about myself, I'd say I have a loving heart. Really, there is so much more, but maybe we can talk one-on-one. I know meeting people like this is not new, but it's new to me and feels a bit uncomfortable. But at least I'm being flexible and giving it a try!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any