PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lourdes

53 | Miami, Florida

Love to enjoy life!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me....... I was born in Caracas Venezuela and came to United states when I was 16. I am warm, honest, romantic, funny and an outgoing person. I am very devoted to everything I do and faithful to every body I love. I am not perfect of course, sometimes I can be curious like a child. Beach and mountains are my passion. I like different trips and seeing new places. I enjoy going boating, motorcycle rides, movies, dining, dancing, concerts, and love to have barbecue with friends and family. One of my hot spots is watching sunsets on the bay from the boat and the company of a nice mam. I like to go to Coral Gables or the Brickell area for dinning. I love dinning out for example seafood, Italian and of course Spanish cuisine. I like making surprises. I am looking for a man I will not be able to live without! I want someone that I can share a great chemistry with, no only physically but intellectually as well. Someone that I can laugh with and enjoy the life. Someone with compassion and optimism. I don't need a perfect man, only a man who will love me for who I am , someone who I can trust an rely on. If you think that I am that person that you looking for I will love to hear from you. Thank you for taking your time to read my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral