(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida your turn.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello Ladies! How you doin? It sounds cheesy, I know but at least it brought a smile to your face. Been contemplating joining for a while and decided there is no time like the present. So let's start off by describing myself, I am a very hard worker pursuing certain goals in my professional and personal life. My motto is work hard now so you can relax later in life. My family has always and will always be a top priority in my life. I enjoy watching movies, hanging out with friends, checking out the new restaurant in town, watching the Miami Heat, catching the occasional play, reading, and playing racquetball. I am always willing to try new things because you never know where the night might lead you. Love laughing and making others laugh with me. Life can get serious at times and I have always said look for the funny in life because we shouldn't take ourselves so seriously all the time. I have been burned in the past so it is sometimes difficult to let people in, but once you apply and get accepted into Club Jimmy (best analogy I could come up with) you will have a lifetime membership. I keep my family and friends close and will always be there for them. I am looking for someone who shares the same points of views regarding family and friends. I am looking for that someone to experience the next steps in my life with and join me, and I them, in celebrating those milestones. Someone who can be spontaneous and silly at 1am just because. I am looking for someone that who will be there watching the latest scary movie with me, even though she won't be able to sleep for days. It feels that I a rattling off a list, but hopefully it comes across of the type of girl I am looking for. If I am the type of guy you are looking for, let's talk and see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any