(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Oy gevalt! How did I end up here?

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently, moved to Miami and I'm looking to meet new friends and that special someone. I do believe in second chances and I am interested in a serious relationship, no games, no lies. I'm a proud mother of 2 wonderful girls attending College, I have lived in different countries and consider myself pretty sophisticated, educated, inquisitive and with a good sense of humor. I love to travel and have visited many interesting places and appreciate learning from different cultures. I am passionate about Israel and I'm involved in pro Israel affairs. I am very responsible, honest, considerate, drama free, down to earth and mature enough to understand what I'm looking for in a relationship and how to make it work... it's all about shared goals and values, good communication and above all, high voltage chemistry; of course there is so much more about me, so let's talk, after all, it really doesn't matter what I write on this paragraph, the only way to get to know each other is one on one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any