PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Yazmin

40 | Miami, Florida

Love , honest and compassionate is the most important in my life

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very charismatic woman nice person , beutiful woman , I am soft an very romantic ,honest, nice friend, very reponsability mother and I am not cracy women . Soy una mujer linda por fuera y por dentro , inteligente ,amorosa muy tierna y romántica me gusta compartir siempre con las personas y me gusta ayudar a quien nesecite , soy una excelente madre responsable ,y organizada , me gusta compartir mucho en familia ya que es lo mas importante para mi , me gusta viajar y siempre conocer nuevas personas creo que es muy interesante , una de mis cualidades que mas me gusta es sonre?­r estar feliz siempre para que las personas se sientan también felices a mi lado solo hay una vida hay que vivir sanamente y estar feliz y compartir nuestro tiempo con las personas que amamos.I looking for a nice gay love me to much ,very gentleman , very romántic, whith sense humor, clean and very polite ,but the most important is honest an faithful and like childrens and compassionate.Quiero un hombre que me ame deverdad con sinceridad , que sea un caballero y me trate como una princesa , honesto y muy fiel , que me haga sonre?­r y no llorar que me trate con respeto y cariño que sea mi mejor amigo y compañero , compasivo con el mundo que le rodea y que ame a Dios.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree