PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jcmo2008

43 | Miami, Florida

Love is life, and life is free Take a ride on life with me Free your mind and find your way There will be a brighter day

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a passionate woman who can bring home the bacon AND fry it in the pan - modern, independent woman with old school values! :) I am eternally optimistic, love life, friends, and family. I love to chill at home with movies, wine, cheese, or chocolate (or all of the above) or go out all night for a fabulous night out on the town. I work hard, play hard, and love harder. I am honest, direct (yes, that means blunt!), stubborn (honesty at work), motivated, thoughtful, generous, fun, laid-back, and want to enjoy the best that life has to offer with my man...I have a son and having someone that is open to him, the possibility of more children (or not), and sharing life and love with the little ones (mine or yours) in the picture! Looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and can speak the truth - no matter how ugly or difficult it is to say! Someone who is emotionally available, communicative, empathetic, and passionate about life - who has his own 'thing' going on but when we are together - POW! BAM! My man must be courteous, chivalrous, sweet, romantic, thoughtful, family-oriented, and completely and totally enamored with me! He must also be fun, versatile, open-minded, have a great sense of humor, charming, intelligent, sexy, and enjoy working out...Don't need you to be obsessed - just want my man to be healthy so we can enjoy life for a long time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral