(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Genuine, easy going, straightforward, social, good sense of humor, witty, worldly, spontaneous, I don't sweat the small stuff, adventuresome, sensitive, educated, happy, healthy! Family and friends are very important part of my life. I enjoy traveling to new places, learning about new cultures, photography, good conversations, good red wines, skiing, tennis, boating, biking, being physical! I was born and raised in Montreal, Canada Eh!!! You got to love the Canadians ; ) ! I've been living in Miami for 20 years now...and just about done getting my Masters in mental health counseling... embarking on a new path in my life, so to speak...I would like to meet someone special...what am I looking for? A man who is grounded, sincere, fun, family oriented,genuine, motivated, active, spontaneous, faithful, intelligent, caring, attractive, physically fit is a plus... good hearted is a must!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral