(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

You never know what's going to be on the other end of the line, so you might as well enjoy the trip.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in his own words...

I am in search of awesomeness. I love and care about people, especially those close to me. I am easygoing, funny and easy to talk to, and I find humor and levity in everyday life, but at the same time, I can be somber, reflective and serious when the time calls for it. I am fiercely loyal towards, and will defend to the core, my own values and all the great people in my life. I highly value honesty, integrity and loyalty. I'm grateful for the life I've lived, for both the good times (which I can always fall back on) and the bad (which give me strength and shape who I am today). I do my best to do well by myself and others, and while it's a work in progress, I get a little better each time. I'm fiercely passionate about music in general, and electronic (house and electro) music in particular. Creative areas in general fire me up, and I love working with computers. I'm looking for a woman who can handle someone real, who knows what she wants, who isn't afraid to take the plunge, and who is open to receiving all I have to offer and experiencing what could be a truly awesome relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any