(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Friends for now, may be more later , e-mail me , seeking interesting " special friend in my life "

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a diverse person of many interests. I love to cook for the woman. I have great mechanical skiills , don't mind cleaning the house . I am not a hercules but have a decent better than average body. My interests are #1 a beautiful woman , Playing guitar , Cooking , Riding my moutain bike , Remodeling homes, Traveling, helping abandoned animals . My turn offs are Rude, selfish, intolerant ,pushy people, cigarettes, religious hypocrites , judgemental people. Romantically, I like the woman who is strong ,and muscular. I really like Hispanic , Italian women, but Black , Asian, Jewish, Natve American, Middle East , are also welcome. Oh , I'm sorry, a Beautiful White woman is certainly welcome to respond . I have an "Equal Opportunity " policy for friends and romance . I'm a very passionate and romantic man , I respect a womans space, and love to make a woman laugh . 2 types of woman I dont care for , Women who are paranoid of all men cause they made a bad choice and came out of a bad relationship, Not all men are bad, and NO GOLD DIGGERS average body / in shape. Am interested in other cultures . Want to travel more. Im a sucker for helping an abandoned animal . My main Interests are 1 a beautiful woman , playing guitar/ cooking / Sports / Bike riding / Re modeling homes/ Adventure . My turn offs are , selfish, rude , pushy , people. nosy people , religious hypocrites , cigarettes , judgemental , intolerant people are also on my list . I like strong , physical , muscular women , attracted to Hispanics , Italains, Primarily , I also like Black , and Asian, and will date a hot looking white girl , no problem, Im an equal opportunity , ine

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any