PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jackie

33 | Miami, Florida

Good Morning Starshine the Earth says hello...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Bold and colorful. Spontaneous and adventurous. Strong-willed and determined. Loves the city, but misses the island life. Not girly, nor sporty, but perfectly in-between. Well educated but lacks simple common sense sometimes. Works hard because she hates doing things for a second time. Creative and nifty. Thrifty but loves to spend. Never ashamed to ask for help. Truthful, and bitten in the butt for it. Good with secrets because they’re always forgotten. Has a real desire to help people. Always puts herself last. Compassionate, but cautious. Forgives, but doesn’t forget. Loyal and dependable. Generous and sensible. Always willing, yet always wanting. I am a goal oriented person who would like to find someone who compliments me and I him. I love going on adventures and learning new things, I am full of weird facts and learn new ones everyday, like the reason why olympians bite their metals, if you want to know I am willing to share.... :0) My social life consists of a few outings with friends, Im not big on clubs, nor enjoy getting drunk on the weekends. My schedule is very busy do to my motivation to succeed, but i find time to do the nice things. Love going to see art, try to go to art walk as often as I can, love trying new things to eat and going to a very nice lounge and listening to some music. Its the simple things in life, that make it worth wild. :0)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral