(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

"I am the master of my fate: I am the captain of my soul." ~ Henley "If someone offers you a mint, take it." ~ Anonymous

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First off, here's the thing about my pictures. I have a habit of changing up my hair styles and color. My profile photo is a reasonable facsimile of my current style, but imagine it longer and dark brown. You'll see by my other photos that I am not afraid of scissors or hair dye. It's only hair, people. On to the (hopefully) more important stuff... I'm looking for someone who has a true sense of fun and adventure and who also wants to live life with intention and conviction. While I don't want to be with someone who needs to be in a relationship, I want to be with someone who wants to be in one. In other words, I'm looking for a person who will be excited to spend time with me and enjoy doing things together. I have many passions including human rights, psychology, volunteering, my Liberal political stance, making the world a better place, my two cats, trying new things, planning for the future, connecting with others, having an open mind, respect and compassion, rooting for the underdog, being a better person, and feeling alive. My greatest unrealized passion is traveling and seeing the world. Finances and personal commitments have prevented me from fully realizing this, but I not only want to see the world; I want to share the experience with someone amazing. I am passionate about many things and hope to meet someone who can feel that way about me. I don't want drama. I'm looking for true emotion and a lasting connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any