(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Miami, Florida

A well matured and extremely accomplished young man, looking to just go out and expand my network.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! So by way of introduction, I'm Jake. You are probably curious why I at 19 am on here... we'll that's a pretty lengthy story. I have an extremely fine taste for nice things and I work extremely hard to live the good life (minus someone to share it with... but working on that!) Aside from being a student, I am a full time consultant for companies on the bubble and work part time at a law firm writing and negotiating BI claims. Bonus points -- I am spontaneous and multifaceted. Going out, staying in, surrounding myself with good company. I love to enjoy a good time and am looking forward to finding someone to share the moments with. I am outgoing, full of energy and love to do and try new things. Oh, and I come from a wonderful family. I love to be active, whether it is going for a jog or going out to the movies. I love dining out, but I enjoy staying in and cooking as well. Really, I am just looking to meet someone who is fun, has a great sense of humor, and has some time and experiences to share! So whether you are actually looking for someone to have something serious with or just someone to hit the night out shoot me a message :) it certainly can't hurt.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college