PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bella

53 | Miami, Florida

I'm a very simple girl looking for my soulmate

Her 3 interests

Cooking

Gardening

Travel

in her own words...

Yes, I'm searching for my soulmate, I know there is somebody for me... I hope I will find him soon. I promised I gonna love him until life after death. I'm an easy girl with sense of humor. I believed that there should be a chemistry between two people to be able to have a good relationship. I'm a loving and very sweet person. I love to sing as a past time and also dancing but I seldom go out with friends I am a homebody but I'm willing to change my lifestyle whatever my soulmate wants to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral