(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

Looking for the yin to my yang or the yang to my yin..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

What attracts me first in a man is someone who is incredibly smart, has a creative mind, is kind , warm and has a great sense of humor You will find those same qualities in me and more. I am someone who loves learning, enjoys all the different cultures and cuisine that South Florida has to offer and taking adventure/ unique vacations. Some of my favorite places in this country are Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon. They are majestic places. I would love to meet a man who is open to traveling, has a positive outlook on life and who doesn’t sweat the small stuff. Life is too short. New York is my original stomping ground which is where I learned to love the arts, movies and good pizza. In my free time, I walk several miles on the beach, and also do yoga. People know me as green girl because I eat organic, love organic architecture. the arts, meeting new people and dancing. I recently went kayaking and got over 40 mosquito bites, the organizer told me to run for my car at the end of the trip and they followed me into it. I itch each time I think of it. Drop me a line and say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral