(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

Life is beautiful!....even when things don't go my way!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a very simple person, who appreciates the simple things in life, I would like to find a nice guy that is not afraid to share his feelings, someone who is sensitive to my feelings, who knows how to romance me and make me laugh. I'm very grateful for all the things I have been able to accomplish in my life, it all have been done with hard work and being consistent and persistent pays the price. People often asked me: How do you do it? Cause they know I work very hard and I just simply say it's not me..... it's my God up there! Cause its true. I'm a very driven person, with lots of energy especially when I like what I'm doing, I loooooove music, it feeds my soul in many ways. I danced since I was very young and it's always been my passion. I love the people that I work with, and I love my friends many of them I've met many years ago. I adore my two daughters they are the reason of my living today, to guide them, and to help them become the women they are meant to be. As per my social life, don't have any...... no, I'm not boring...hahahaha I just won't do much stuff alone by myself, so I rather stay home watching a movie or working on my baby mac.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral