PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Albert

63 | Miami, Florida

My family and friends say that I am a very responsible man, clean and simple to whom it is always possible to trust.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a little shy, perhaps seriously, but very carefully, organized, protective, with clean soul and serene look. I have influences of happy and sad experiences, of little repressive religious formation, of a culture that practices superiority of genre, but also I have influences of poets and dreamers, of warriors and humble people whom smiles the life and who respects to all universe’s creation and treats to protect them. I reborn every day, it is a new opportunity to practice the good, to advancing in our evolution as individual but also as species. My great friend: that equal enjoy to eat a few tacos in a corner, that dinner in a fancy restaurant; who can go out with me to socialize, and be able to enjoy it. My lover: that enjoys the sex, causes it, and sometimes asks for it. Who lives to be part of my project, and allowed me to be part of hers; with positive attitude, with the strong idea that both earn. Constant challenge: difficult to completely decipher; who can survive without me, but at the same time she need me: who is educated and successful, not pride, and pedantic; beautiful and attractive, but not only be alive for that; who needs me, not a jealous and obsessive person. Intelligent to build and help me build a home, a family, friends, and most at all, a happy and harmonious relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree