PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

36 | Miami, Florida

I am proper with a twist.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am modern yet old fashioned. I like to cook and bake but don’t do it nearly enough. I love chocolate and I don’t think fruit should be classified as a dessert, ever! I wouldn't exactly call myself outdoorsy but I definitely like some adventure. I Google everything and everyone (and yes, that means you). I am very dedicated to my work but really enjoy my time off. I would love to re-learn to play the piano and maybe a third language someday. I have a lot of patience, except while driving in Miami. I love to laugh and make people laugh with my great stories. Travel is my biggest passion; I love the continual process of learning about new cultures and foods; I dream of getting lost walking through a new city and I enjoy living like a local for a few days. I can have my bags packed in less than hour, my top 5 list awaits… I also love being a tourist in my own city. I enjoy trying out new restaurants, catching a foreign film or an art exhibit, spending the afternoon on south beach, or even driving down to the keys. I want to meet a man who is my equal. I wouldn’t ask for anything that I wasn’t willing or capable of giving. With that... you will make me laugh and you’re a great conversationalist who challenges me and inspires me. You value family and want a family of our own someday. You enjoy socializing, entertaining, and get along with people; you’re easy going but strong in your convictions. You want to explore the world with me and you have a thirst for knowledge and adventure. All the cliche stuff is an added bonus: honest, confident, successful, attractive, and intelligent. And lastly we get each other - that click is undeniable!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral