(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida


Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I actually live in St. Thomas USVI. I am a 39 year old professional who is looking to meet someone to spend time with. I love going to the beach, snorkeling, hiking. Love to go to concerts and great conversations. I have worked hard to get where I am. I enjoy life and always see the silver lining. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I am an adventurous person and love to try new things. From new wines to new places, I think variety is, well you know, the spicy stuff. I am a fan of a good book, a walk on the beach, sipping coffee and watching the sun rise, or chilling on the coach with a good movie. I believe it all starts with the chemistry. If there is no spark, how can you ever get a flame? I am too busy to play games. If I'm interested I will let you know if not, I will also let you know. I believe that life is what you make it. You can choose to see it as great or as terrible, But yes it is a choice! I choose to see it as wonderful and it is! I am a happy person who thrives on the positive things in life. I don't require much, but honesty is at the top of that list. Like I have taught my children trust is earned not given. If you earn my trust then you will keep it until you prove unworthy of the gift. I look forward to meeting my perfect mate and yes I do believe he is out there. I think that it should start as friends then move on, Rome wasn't built in a day. So, no hurry for me, I am secure enough in myself to be ok. I am not a clingy person. I like it if you would not be either. I mean don't get me wrong when in a relationship, I love to spend time together. Can't say I am looking for marriage, I am looking to find what we all want. That one person, that you can't or should I say, don't want to live without. I am still a hopeless romantic, and I believe there is someone out there for us all. I hope we all find them soon. Good luck hunting and thanks for reading it to the end!! Kindy, Libbi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral