PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Isabel126126

40 | Miami, Florida

Live, learn, laugh, LOVE, work hard and play harder with someone that gives as much as they expect in return.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Lets see... I'm easy going, down to earth and very real. As a matter of fact, I dont know how not to be me. What u see is what u get. I believe in live and let live. Treat others as you would like to be treated and strive every day of your life to be a higher version of yourself. But please no pressure, if u had a bad day. Who cares? Thats what tomorrow is for . Besides, its the bad days that are the building blocks of knowledge and integrity. On a lighter note, I love to have fun, laugh, play and learn as much as possible along the way and there is nothing better than finding that partner in crime to do this with. My best quality is my heart. I love to love. And I am extremely passionate with my lover and giving and compassionate with my friends.. However, this doesnt mean I'm not well grounded. I cant stand the drama, the psychotic behavior and the self sabotaging ways of women who fear happiness and fear getting hurt . Thus , leaving a trail of misery and pain...the irony.. I love a real woman. A well defined confident woman who knows what she wants and is comfortable in her own skin. Money is not that important but I do expect that she be self sufficient. Above all I love a woman that is kind , loving and good hearted. With the perfect mixture of humility and confidence. I love to travel, I love sports. I also like spontaneity and a sense of adventure. And there is nothing more enticing than good conversation. Please...huge sense of humor is required.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral