(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

I am a sweet, compassionate and understanding person. I enjoy what life has to offer and belive that when one door closes another one opens.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a proud single hard-working mother with amazing family and friends. I am grateful for everything life has offered. I enjoy going to concerts,walking and talking on the beach, dine out and discover new places. Going out with my teenage daughter, just the two of us is really nice. Traveling, even though the economy isn't very good now. Spend time friends and talking about everything. Enjoy walking my dog, to relieve stress. I am preferably looking for a hispanic man(since i am Cuban) who is honest, very hard working, trustworthy, a man that at the end of the day will make me smile. A responsible man, also one who is romantic and sensual, and knows how to treat there partner right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any