PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ilene

62 | Miami, Florida

BaseballGal

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a warm, outgoing person formerly in the real estate field. I am semi-retired doing part time sales for a mjjor grocery chain and substitute teaching just to stay busy. I am family oriented and love to exercise, watch baseball and gol, play bridge, got to movies and plays, concerts and love the beach. I love musical theater and love to sing. I'm financially indepents and just looking for a person to share lifes adventures with. I was married for 23 years, have 2 wonderful teenage sons with 1 going away to college in the fall.. I am just looking to begin a friendship that will become a long term relationship. I've been lucky to have had great relationships in my life so I know they do exist. I hope to one day experience it again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any