PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sherita

36 | Miami, Florida

am tall, brown eyes, sexy bottle shape with big hip always smiling never let the bad get the best of me. always ready to learn an explore

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

must be honset, hard woking, ready to move at anytime must be intelligent and could have a good conservation. must have his own home of must be paying his own rent. i am 5ft 9 with light brown hair my life full of suprises always ready to go never waits on anyone to do any thing for me. am ms big bold and beutiful with a personality that am ready to fulfil. my dreams in life is to travel site seeing and meet new people and become friends with other people in differenet countries. my mate must be ready and willing to fulfil my dreams as well as his own. he must be a child loving person accept the resopnsibility of having children and what they are all about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree