(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Worldly Chick Looking for Someone Cool

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like substance, not fluff. Anyone else agree that dating isn't for the faint-of-heart? We all have other things going on in our lives. It's just hard. But, there's no giving up. ;) I really like to laugh a lot. I like brunch in Miami--didn't know I was a mimosa-type of gal until recently. I like dry red wine and IPAs. I'm realizing now why there are snowbirds in Miami...after moving here at the start of the brutal summer heat, I can really appreciate the need for a light jacket. I keep my hair short because it's easier. I have traveled a lot (seen most of southern/eastern Africa, some west Africa, some Asia, a good bit of Europe, and the obligatory Canada and Mexico and an island in the Caribbean)...and I travel internationally several times a year. I love my job. ;) I am liberal. Some of my favorites: TV: Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Chopped, Food TV. I'm rarely up-to-date on tv--I actually pretty much only watch tv that is on netflix. I don't actually have much time for tv. Food: Favorite is Malaysian, but I LOVE Thai as well. Ooh...add Indian into the mix...ooh and some French (I try one new French restaurant a month...and I only try their moules frites et soupe de l'oigion)...I'm not too picky. I do not like beets at all...or bleu cheese (though, oddly, I like gorganzola). Music: I love all different types, but I'm really into Britpop. I love Blur, Snow Patrol (coming to Miami in March!!), Portishead, Muse....GNR (windows down with a little Welcome to the Jungle...or Sweet Child O' Mine's rad guitar solo)...Phoenix....the Yeah Yeah Yeahs...Iron & Wine.....Postal Service...Death Cab for Cutie (took a while for this one to grow on me)...Arctic Monkeys....Metric.....Zero 7.....Goyte....Kimbra....then you have your guilty pleasure bands/songs that you love to sing along with! Contact me if you are single (i.e., in no way attached to anyone romantically), you have a job that you are successful in, you don't ride a m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral