(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Life is complicated itself, please do not offer any help. Dont forget that God is always watching

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a single professional mother of 3. I am an outgoing, caring, spiritual, respectful, giving woman. I love to have peace in my home and in my life, so I have to meet someone who wont bring any drama to my life. I am somewhat reserved and really shy around people I dont know. But, once Im comfortable I am fun and very bubbly. I take everything I do seriously and I go for what I want so I want someone who will stand by me and be as ambitious. I am looking for someone who is serious about relationship. Someone who is honest, spiritual, love the Lord, children, someone with a sense of humor, who values family and have morals. I dont want to meet someone who lies or can lie to me, someone who believes in peace, communication and respect. My match can be a little spontaneous like me, but not crazy. I decided to try online dating because I am a shy person it is not easy for me to socialize. There's a negative perception about online dating, so please I do not want to be contacted if my macth wnats to play. I am too old for games and too buzy for drama.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree