PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nina

33 | Miami, Florida

I believe that humor and honesty are the best qualities a relationship can have

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ah, I'm not the best at this but here we go: I believe that the best things in life are simple and free. It doesn't matter where I hang out.... it's who I'm hanging out that makes all the difference. My friends say that I am dependable, kind and funny. I am very dedicated in helping and being there for anything that is breathing. Caring for others is my frist passion in life. As for the type of a girl that I am..... well, I have no problem at laughing at myself if I get into an embarassing situation. Every day I find something to laugh and/or smile about. I'm honest and I don't like to waste my or anybody else's time. I do admit that I am hard-headed but I will admit if I am wrong. I enjoy being outdoors and doing any fun activities. I love food and like to try different types of food however I do take care of myself by eating healthy and exercising. My second passion in life is traveling..... I definitely have a travelsitis, as I call it. I admire a guy who has positive outlook on life and who is not afraid to be funny and admit when he is wrong. A person that is full of himself and who is looking for a perfection is not the one for me. I like someone who is humble and has a close relationship with his family and friends. I also appreciate when a guy is not afraid to show affection without making anyone around uncomfortable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral