(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Click To Add To Cart

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm extremely outgoing and outspoken. I'm usually smiling. My family means the world to me. I work a lot... and I love it because I love what I do. I'm very independent. I'm always trying to learn new things. I love to read, cook, travel, and I'm hoping to learn a few new languages, specifically Portuguese, Italian, and Arabic. I like to stay in as much as I enjoy going out for the night. I'm sarcastic and stubborn. Love watching football, hockey, baseball, UFC, and boxing. I'm on here to try something different. I'd be happy if at the end of all this I had found a few good people to hang out with. But since this is Match... I'm looking for someone who will challenge me and keep me smiling. I don't play games (don't have the time and I know what I want) and I don't like drama (definitely don't have the patience). Whatever free time I have, I want to spend with someone worthwhile. I'd like to find someone who is as passionate about their career as I am. Someone who likes to take full advantage of their free time. Someone who wouldn't mind spending a Saturday night with my family- my family is more fun, youthful, and full of life than most people I meet and we just like to enjoy life together... usually with strong drinks and delicious food : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral