(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

I'm in Witness Protection Program....

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I been reading some of the profile, and woman here are ALL HONEST, LOYAL, SECURE,DRAMA FREE AND PERFECT in every way (got to love online!!!..BUT they are skipping so many steps, whatever happened to getting to know the person, been FRIENDLY become friends, hang out, I understand someone needs to be picky and everyone is entitle to share the standards and qualities they are looking for and don't want to see outside that specific perimeter I totally understand if your closed mind it about ..... but I’m NOT shallow nor closed mind it to turn down a friendship with some one that is totally the opposite, I do reply to all the emails even if there are NOT my type if a great friendship develops that's a huge plus ,... I’m 18 with 22 years of experience (40 for those that don't like math), father of 2 and yes they are my first priority. My life is very simple and well balance I’m independent (yes do do live on my own) and do my own laundry when I’m down to my last pair of socks, I cook (just 1) delicious pasta meal, I’m a HUGE Miami Heat fan, (and if your a Heat fan your a keeper!!) I like all kinds of music,.. Do I like going to clubs??? Once in a blue moon, Bars are OK too, but eating sushi is much better, am I religious I like to watch Joel Osteen on TV, I'm a Huge movie freak and play Poker often with friends I get email about my location and why am I in a Witness Protection Program (I live in Kendall), you never hear of sarcasm?? Things I don’t like!!!! I have zero tolerance for DRAMA, Low self esteem, NEGATIVITY, shallow woman that don't see outside the box is huge turn off in my opinion, any type of control freak , I’m also very blunt but don’t take it personal be confident about it I believe in saying what's on my mind as long as it doesn't gratuitously offend or hurt someone!!!!…I honestly have to say that I don't have SWAG, but what I do have is CLASS with high standards!!!! I'm looking for the right imperfections, sarcastic (bring it), goofy (

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any