(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved to Miami from the Midwest for work and am looking to meet new people who can show me everything this city has to offer. Family is extremely important to me, my best friends are in my family (and I miss them SOOO much already!). Career focused, but know how to have a good time and looking for someone similar. Passions include traveling, live music, trying new foods, and anything with a sense of adventure. I would choose a bar or lounge over a club any day, and would have a hard time deciding between camping or a resort. My friends would describe me as the crazy one in the group, although it does take me a bit to open up. I'm extremely down to earth and open minded, I will pretty much try anything once. I'm looking for someone who I can connect with on a friendship level first, then see where it takes us. If anything, we're just expanding our social circle :). Someone spontaneous, non pretentious, and accepting would be a great fit for me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral