PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Yolanda

55 | Miami, Florida

I haven't Met You Yet........

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I consider myself a women of strong morals and values. God and my family are very important to me. I am funny, affectionate, caring, smart, spontaneous, and a kid at heart. . Not into clubs and bars, never enjoyed that scene, not that I wouldn't go but rather do it with someone special in my life. I just want to find someone who values what I do and respect the person he has besides him. And is willing to work hard to understand, compromise and realize that life is difficult at times, but together we will make it through, believing and having faith that God is right besides us.....Also , I believe that everything begins with a friendship, and there's no need to rush into anything. If it's there, it will happen and if not, well hopefully we can remain friends... hope you can relate... He is a man of superior character, values the people in his life. He has matured and realized that it takes work to make a relationship work. He wants to be respected and gives it in return. He's silly, funny, smart, outgoing and always try to think of others ahead of himself..He has comes to learn from his mistakes and has learned from the experiences. This in turn, has allowed for him to move forward. He's not into mind games and is willing to give 100% to the person he has besides him. I would also love for him to be into fitness so he can teach me what he knows and we can stay healthy together (: By the way, this picture was taken on New Year's Eve, I have not posted a body shot yet, but will do so shortly.. In case you are wondering, I am 119lbs pounds, in case you need to know... So, if this sounds like you then take a chance and let's travel this journey, we call life together...and make it the best journey yet..(:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree