(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

"Carpe diem"

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Originally from Germany but moved at a very young age with my family to Brazil. The journey did not end there and I was transplanted again as a teenager to Hongkong. I lived and worked for about 25 years all over Asia and finally moved to San Francisco 15 years ago. I settled down in Miami about a 1 year ago and absolutely enjoy it here. I love the rustic outdoors, camping and trekking, but I will not say ‘no’ to pampering at a top resort or spa. I feel at home at concerts or a gala functions but I feel just as comfortable watching a movie on my sofa. I have a passion for cooking, excellent food and wine, sports, history, nature and most of all travelling and exploring new places and meeting people. My cameras never leave my side on my trips. I am grounded and stable yet spontaneous and my suitcase is always packed for an unexpected trip - it would be nice finding somebody to explore the world together. Looking for somebody who shares these interests, somebody fun, easy going, flexible, adventurous and compassionate – but above all I need somebody who is loyal, honest and does not play games; mutual respect is a must. Sounds simple enough…. PS: all pictures are less than a year old....expect the same courtesy in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any