(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Miami, Florida

passion sought

His 4 interests




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, thanks for reading this. I am a handsome (so I'm told), very intelligent (this is true), confident, compassionate, and well-spoken 52 year old professional. I have an excellent sense of humor, and a smile to go with it. For a man, I am even marginally trainable, although I prefer being trainer to trainee. I work out daily, stay fit, and work hard. My hobbies are eclectic. I enjoy art shows, collect a bit, enjoy hip hop and Latin music, dinner, dancing, travel (I lecture), the occasional cruise, running, yoga, weights, and vegging at the beach. I am also very passionate, with a limitless imagination that, with the right woman, can lead to wild times. I would like to meet my match - let me know if you might be interested. There is far more to me than this vanilla thumbnail, but perhaps it will pique your interest. If your imagination is stimulated by the above, and you choose to meet me, I promise that you will never look back.I am interested in meeting a woman that is attractive and sensuous, independent, and who is looking for a mature and sensuous man. I am not really picky about a specific look - blonde, red or brunette, and a little too thin to a few extra pounds. I do want an attractive, intelligent, and sophisticated woman who is as comfortable in a formal setting, as she is in the bedroom. I require someone who is excited by me and who excites me. Let me know if this is too concise - I can always expand on it in a different setting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any