(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

When it comes to the woman in my life she will be treated as the princess her father told her she was...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a hopeless romantic and terribly shy around new ppl, but if u can break that shy wall u will see that I love to laugh and am not afraid to be silly, I'm awesome; and in the following you will see why--- When it comes to the woman in my life; I am caring, supportive, respectful and gentlemanly, she will be treated as the princess her father told her she was. I love being given the opportunity to be creative and am a pretty well rounded artist, I build, draw, paint, and sculpt. Family is important, and I come from a big one, everyone gets together for birthdays and other family events. If they need me or I them I have no question that we will be there for each other. I eventually would like to start one of my own, definitely not prepared for it yet but when the time comes i believe i will b an amazing dad, little kids are drawn to me probably because I'm still one too. lol I work at a hospital in the emergency room, you see some crazy stuff enter those doors but I love it and the people around me. The one time I had a chance to help on a code we actually saved him, there is no better feeling than that...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree