(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a glass of sunshine

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Bottom Line- I am busy and ambitious...everyone's time is precious. Talking to people in person is soooo much easier than this, but it feels like you are rolling the dice to find someone that your attracted to and is smart, clever and SINGLE when you go out...soo lets try to streamline this process by cutting out the 'chase.' I am NOT looking for a 'quick hook up' and I am content with a friendship or maybe we both just exchange business cards and be on our way, but the 'winks' and '20 awkward emails' just seems extremely inefficient...lets meet up for coffee, go to a park, or do an informal lunch/dinner and figure out if we are compatible. No big deal if we aren't, but can we please just cut out the 'winking' 'I'm interested' 'your my fav'....etc. You spend days trading emails back and forth to only realize there is no chemistry and the date/emails/winks was a waste of everyones time. I am financially stable, confident, and a young professional; spending hours trying to convince someone that I am not 'crazy' and then you finally go on a date to find out niether of you has to be a more efficient way to do this...SUGGESTIONS? Alright...some background: I do my best to look at the positive side of every situation...probably not always at first, as I am human, but after the fact. I want someone that can do the same. Someone that won't let bad weather or poor service ruin an evening or a vacation. I would say that my strongest quality is my unique experiences. I have lived in lots of states, traveled to over 16 countries, and have close friends from different countries, states, rich and poor. I enjoy working out(typically 4 to 6 days a week); doesn't mean that I live in the gym, but I try to do something active through out the week. I enjoy being outside...I was lucky enough to get a exposed to a multitude of sports gtowing up, so there aren't too many I haven't tried...(NO I have not played Polo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral