(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

A fun, loving, single woman, looking to share a life with a fun, loving, single man!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a loving, fun, funny, smart, poised, adventurous person with a great personality. My friends describe me as beautiful inside and out, sweet, smart, funny, and fun. I would like to find someone with similar beliefs, values, activities, and personality as mine to enjoy a loving, fun relationship with. I'm looking for a relationship with honesty, fidelity, integrity, communication, and humor. I would like the person in my life to be a Christian who enjoys Christian activities, but if he isn't, it will be doable as well. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love water, increasing my intellect (through reading, watching programs), listening to music, travel, or just staying home. I like quality time with family and friends and I make that time with them. I especially take interest in physically caring for needy people in my life; that makes me happy. I love life and love to share it with others. I love living it with a purpose: to accomplish what I was born to do, and to help others along the way, making a difference and impact in the world. I am an achiever and have achieved most of the goals I've set out for myself (education, career), which I'm proud of. I am thankful for the full life I've lived and the lessons I've learned, which I've made the most out of.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 80 - 95
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college