(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

if you want to hang out with me get ready to have some fun. :)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out



Playing cards

in his own words...

well im looking for someone who is sweet and nice, also someone who is funny. i always try to be funny even though my comedy is not something that many people can handle. im looking for someone to treat me nice, ive had some girls in the past who dont appreciate me or have taken advantage of me. and i dont like games, i want somebody who is fun and loves to watch movies. maybe even some video games but i wont push that since i know video games is not for everyone. im really a nice guy who loves to go out. i like to go to the movies, play pool (be warned nobody can suck harder at pool than i can), and drive really fast go karts. im not really a club person cause nobody ever wants to go with me, because of this going to the clubs has slowly died for me. but i wouldnt mind going with someone (2nd warning when im sober i dont really know what im doing on the dancefloor but when im drunk i believe im the best dancer in the world, because of the fact that nobody wants to confirm this with me i believe that i sux when im drunk as well) dont know what else to put so hit me up if you have any questions

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any