(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

I am 5,5. 165 lbs gren eyes brown hair respectful and responsable, good harted and fun to be around. I am no perfect match but good person

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Playing Sports

in his own words...

I'm looking for a woman that i can be friends with and get to know and if we stay together is because we like each other attitude. Someone that will be nice to my children, and if I wil also be nice to yours. I like to practice sports and I do it at least twice a week with my kids my idea of a good time is going to the beach with family and friends in the afternoon when the sun wont burn. I'm looking for someone who is family oriented and fun. I hope to meet you soon. As I mentioned early, I'm far from perfect match to anyone because I don't know you yet. We can work it out, I'm not the best looking guy, if you want a preetty looking boy do not reply, I'm not ugly but not a model, I do not want a model either I want a woman that when I'm wrong wil let me know and understands that I'm not perfect,and knows she is not perfect either, I am willing to work it out, and make it work no mind games, tell me what you don't like and I won't do it I want to treat you like I want to be treated, I could travel if we plan it and wil love to travel. What is important to me the most is my children, boy is 18 and girl is 12 lets make my friends yours and yours mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any