PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Simone

49 | Miami, Florida

Happy New Year 2012!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So lets see about me... I am easy going, fun loving, patient, easy to talk to and a good listener, I will always be faithful and honest, and of course I am passionate, I am a scorpio....;) I would like to meet somone who is family oriented, open minded and can express himself; someone who can be silly and fun loving, but serious when he needs to be; and passionate and affectionate- somone who loves to love and to be loved. Someone open to doing and exploring new things/adventures. Chivalry is always appreciated...:) I enjoy spending time with family and friends, dinner/wine - beer and wings; dancing and letting loose - concerts - jazz music; movies - theatre- foreign films; the beach,and BBQs, sometimes a little reading. Sunday football Go Dolphins!! Although I like to be out and about, sometimes it is nice just to be at home and be productive around the house or just relax and do nothing. I am independent and looking for someone to have great times with, laugh with each other, and enjoy life. I am the person that will be there for you when there are bumps in the road, ready to listen and support you with all that you need to lead you in the right direction. I am just a nice girl looking to meet a nice guy. I am looking for a serious relationship, but I am in no hurry. Lets talk, meet, have some fun and see what happens!!! AND, I dont play games so Players need not apply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral