PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tyler

32 | Miami, Florida

Fun-loving and outgoing!! Always open to new things! Love to learn and enjoy going out and socializing.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for an individual who I can learn from and who is willing to learn from me. I want to be with someone who enjoys being spontaneous as well as responsible. My ideal person would love to travel and learn from other cultures and share in the pursuit of knowledge. I'm always open to trying new things and I prefer a person whose curiosity competes with my own. I'm a medical student, so I spend most of my time trying to force voluminous amounts of information into my head. When I'm not studying I enjoy many different things from going to a nice dinner, movies, live music, museums. I also enjoy just staying in and reading or playing board games or watching a dvd. I'm a family-oriented guy who has been away from his family for going on two years now, so it's been rough. I have a great relationship with my parents as well as my sibling. It's an important thing to me, but I understand that different people have different situations in their own families. I absolutely love learning about new cultures and languages. Traveling is the thing that I look forward to in the future almost as much as anything. I would like to find a travel-buddy! My match would be someone who is secure with themselves and can handle with my future career. It will take a strong person to deal with me working a lot, especially in the beginning when I'm basically the hospital's slave. I promise, however, that anytime I can choose what comes first, I'll always choose her and my family. I like a woman who is driven and has goals as much as I do. I need a strong woman who can stand with conviction for what she believes in and can have an intellectual discussion without getting angry or upset. I want a woman who is as intellectually curious about the world as I am. The world is full of knowledge, you just have to take it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral