(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

New to the area

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Well, I decided to move from right outside of Philadelphia to Miami after visiting a friend from college a few times and liking the water and atmosphere. It wasn't easy to move away from my family and friends and though it may sound crazy, I'll miss seeing it snow and even the cold a little bit not to mention walking around in Philly. However, there is also something to be said about being able to look out your window and see manatees swimming by, iguanas in the bushes and parrots flying by. I also look forward to trying some new things down here like kayak fishing and scuba diving. As for who I'm looking to meet, there is really no perfect answer. I'd like to meet someone who I can talk about anything with. One thing I noticed about Miami already is a lot of people put on a show and I'd just like to be around someone who is down to earth and is a good person not just to certain people or in particular situations. Someone who shares common interests but also can get me to try and experience new things. Basically, I'd like to meet someone who I'd want to be friends with and hang out with but more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral