(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

77 | Miami, Florida

someone is waiting for me who is it?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

in his own words...

i am a man that is seventy one years old . i am looking for friendship ,really a lover but, you have to be friends first ,i am a very handsome man iam five foot nine inches tall i have a slender medium body, i have salt and pepper hair and i am looking for someone to share my life with as a lover and friendships.i am a romantic at heart, and i am a very sensuous person. i like conversation , the theatre, reading, music .i have a great personality , i can be funny , i can be sad most of the time i am averuy up person . my match would be a person who is 35 to 65 , tall good personality and someone who loves to be in a relationship . if you are out there get in touch with me and we can take it from there. lets meet for a coffee . hope you are reading about me please contact me THANKS

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any