(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

easy going . love to laugh and have a good time . just like being myself

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi, im new at his , seperated going thru with my divorce... Who am I ? I am a friendly easy going person . i like to laughand have fun, but i can be serious too. I am english born and raised in england ,parents irish... To me a relationship is 2 people caring for each other and doing little spontaneous things, everyday coud be special . I like to make people smile , laugh and i treat them the way I want to be treated... I am a romantic , I like walks on th beach ,actually anywhere holding hands i like to touch to hug , just being close , but i dont smother if u need your space im all for that cos then youll miss me ...:) Family is everything to me. You do not have to have a special occasion to get everyone together ....Its good just to get together for a barbacue few beers have a laugh. I like to do almost anything sky diving is on my to do list .... but im not into snorkling or diving ill stay on the boat..i will fish and i bait my own hook:/) i love to dance , listen to all sorts of music , i do however like country music if you were to ask a preference.. I love watching football and baseball . So I have either scared you off or interested you......bye and talk to ya soon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree