PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Monica

50 | Miami, Florida

Fun, sexy, sweet as molasses but brainy 44 /o woman looking for conversation, friendship and enjoying each day to the fullest.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

44 year old woman who enjoys life while working hard. I am a professional and career minded individual, but who is warm and loving. I currently share my life with my amazing son. I have been told am sharp, but for me learning is a life-long process. Looking for someone who will make me laugh but will also provide stimulating conversation. I like to think my glass is "half- way full" and although your interests may be new to me, they may pique my curiosity. I like dancing, dining, checking out new places, and the fall for some football!!!. I am fascinated by all cultures and love to meet people. I enjoy discussing politics, religion, art, but don't take myself too seriously. I love the beautiful and sometimes unconventional. My guilty pleasure is reading and about everything....Looking for someone who likes to try new things, but ocassionally can enjoy a quiet evening with a nice Pinot Noir. I would like to meet a man who enjoys life as much as I do. I like a man who is warm, affectionate, funny, smart, and who will knock my socks off! So, write me!!! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral