(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Girliegirl with adventurous spirit

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I want a best friend and lover whom I can trust, share good and bad times with and no matter what life sends our way he will always be there for me as I will be there for him. Honesty is a must, no games... I'm a single mom of two, have a rewarding career, family that mean the world to me and a great life. Love life and everything it has to offer, enjoy simple pleasures and surround myself with positive good people. Don't need much but want the world, not only to conquer and see but to share with the right person. Looking for a man who loves to live, laugh and love. Not looking for Mr. Perfect but someone who complements me and we bring out the best in each other. I'm a romantic at heart that believes in a soul mate but I have learned not to settle until it is right for me, so patience is a virtue. I know what I want and need...Could you be the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree