(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

I don't know who SHE is, but I''LL find HER when the time is right.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello relationship seekers lol... I'm a little skeptical about this whole online dating thing... but in any case here i am, ill give it a shot... . So who am I?... To start off, I'm a God fearing man... I enjoy LIFE.. It's the best gift we have next to our families. Love sports and am extremely competitive. Fitness and health are key if you want to live long, so i try to stay active. I"m ambitious, motivated, and hungry to get whats mine in the world. My ideal woman would love to be spontaneous, down to earth, athletic, and able to start a conversation without me having to initiate one. She would be driven for success and want to explore the many angles of love at the same time. To put it in a nut shell........ keep me interested, and the sky is the limit. I'll do the rest ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any